Is it Even Possible???

Holy Cow, I’ve never been so busy!!! Due at 8am Monday morning is a 15-20 page research paper, a power point presentation, and a script for my presentation which is next week. So far I’ve only written four pages. Yep, I’m doomed. Can I even get that all done in one day!?! I guess I’m partly to blame since I procrastinated, but I didn’t procrastinate that bad. Ok, so I got the assignment over a week ago. But what kind of college student would I be if I started it with enough time to finish it? Wish me luck! And for any other students out there, may the force be with you!

Leave a Reply

