A little bit of negativity

            I went to the gym today and probably burned about 150 calories. Now I’m eating a Twix candy bar which is 250 calories. I have no reason for sharing this with you, it’s just a bit depressing and I thought I would share my negative thoughts with. I made myself a goal this week: no being negative. I think I’ve done pretty well so far. But I’m having a bit of a not-great day, so I thought maybe if I’m just a little bit negative then I won’t explode. So sorry, but you get my little bit of negativity. At least you don’t have to hear about how I broke a mirror, cut my hands cleaning it up, hate one of my teachers, and have about sixty pages of reading due tomorrow that I haven’t started. Yeah for positivity… and sarcasm.

Leave a Reply

